GTfit Team – 3/19 “Thanks Cat”


Dear GTfit,

Today was truly an example of a team effort.  Mari deviated from her eating regimen so today I decided to make it a group punishment.  This 2000+calorie 1 hr 35 minute workout session was an ode to Cat.  She really does help Mari out a lot even when it feels like she’s ratting her out.  Here is one of our routines today.  Applying the Tabata protocol –

we did a total of (12) intervals of (12) movements
a 1.3 mile run
muaythai shadowboxing session – do the math.
Remember folks when you cheat your eating you are not cheating me.  You are cheating yourself to peak and to perform properly.  I told the team if Mari has to suffer everyone has to as well including myself.  LIFT

Live Life,

Mickel Yamamoto

About Mickel

Husband, Father, fitness enthusiast. GTfit founder. We often settle and find that moving, even at a slow pace hard. I am here to show you that no matter how slow - PROGRESS IS STILL PROGRESS. #evolve

Posted on 03/19/2011, in GT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love the picture and the spokesman for G2 is HOT! lmfao

  2. I Just saw the Video and those two are making excuses! =0) Mari looks like she is about to drop dead! Boy I did that? I feel good. I’m gonna go babysit. LOL

Leave a Reply

