GTduality 4/14/2011 “JUST THE TWO OF US”


Dear Team,

So finally I hold my first GTduality – Couples Therapy session.  I never thought this would happen but what a perfect team to do it with.  The Jones’ were the highlight of my day.  I was down and tired, but their energy LIFT’ed me.  I was really digging the chemistry and the flirty nature of the session.  It was fun and active and I think these two needed that release without being naked.  The atmosphere was so lax and the nurturing and caring team.  This is the foundation to any long-lasting friendship and relationship.

Anyway, see the images. Sharida is ready for more striking and I think for her fit test.  Ben as you can see already shed a lot of inches.  Even his sweater is huge on him.  I am proud of these two.  Please support them as they work as a team to beat and fight back fat.

LIFT!

Live Life,

Mickel

Posted on 04/15/2011, in GT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

