GTfit 4/26/2011 “Blur”


Dear Team,

Solo session with Ben was yesterday! Energy was definitely at 40% but the kid had some gas left.  First off, he did his fit test.  As expected with low energy comes big outputs! He came out with 15% increase again from his first GTfit Test.

Amazing how he fought through it.  I was proud of his accomplishments and his push.  He is getting a lot stronger and more efficient with his power and speed.  Thereafter we did my GTstrike.   I never seen a big guy like this move the way he does.  I would feel bad on the day he has to use his skills on someone.

needless to say I was feeling it.  His control still needs to be sharpen but his accuracy and tempo is getting there.

LIFT

Live Life,

Mickel

About Mickel

Husband, Father, fitness enthusiast. GTfit founder. We often settle and find that moving, even at a slow pace hard. I am here to show you that no matter how slow - PROGRESS IS STILL PROGRESS. #evolve

Posted on 04/27/2011, in GT and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on GTfit 4/26/2011 “Blur”.

Comments are closed.

