9/19/2011 – “Team Unity”


Dear team,

  Today at 830am the NTC GT session begins.  There were some rust but it’s expected from the team.  There were three new comers and they pushed through.  Where your body stops your mind pulls it together and pushes you forward. 

Yesterday I started one of my many challenges for 2011-2012.  I spoke to a new soul that told me that fasting is a good mind and body challenge and at the 19th hr, suffering from off and on headaches, the chills, muscle tightness, and sleepiness and fatigue I can honestly say this is tough.  I am trying to successfully do 24hrs.  So we’ll see how I do.  Hopefully I do not faint before 5pm. 

Below are the highlights.  Great work team!

About Mickel

Husband, Father, fitness enthusiast. GTfit founder. We often settle and find that moving, even at a slow pace hard. I am here to show you that no matter how slow - PROGRESS IS STILL PROGRESS. #evolve

Posted on 09/19/2011, in GT - ASSASSINS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

