WOD Jackie 1on1


Today I open up the box to a new buck challenger.  A friend of Ro, Jackie S.  She’s very laid back and gun shy.  Her natural athletic abilities does not match her personality.  I have high hopes within 4-6 weeks I can develop a confident assassin out of her and push her to see what she is truly capable of.  Today was the flexibility, mobility, and WOD assessment.  She did GREAT! better than I anticipated.  I usually take it light on the buck challenge and she out did herself.  She tells me she can’t do push-ups and have a weak core but guess what – she did 25 C2F without subbing.  WHAT??? That’s a BEAST in the making.  I am truly excited to see this woman evolve!  Let’s welcome her in the community! BOOMSAUCE!

Posted on 04/04/2012, in GT - ASSASSINS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

