GT 1on1 and Class


Today was a fun day of classes and 1on1’s.  My assassins are learning to work as one and my new assassins are learning that drowning is something we must master internally.  We all take things for granted in life.  Johann showed me a difference in living 2 years ago.  He help me mold the person I am today.  His drive and love for his craft has changed my perspective in life.  My evolution revolves around the people who surround me.  My gift back is I show you how great you can be through pushing you to break out of your skin, your doubt, fears, and insecurities.  These elements holds us back from becoming who we really are.  Also, Boz my box jump called and said you forgot some of your shin skin and hairs on it after you missed your jump lol.

BOOMSAUCE!!!

PICTURE(S):

 

VIDEO(S)

 

 

 

Posted on 04/14/2012, in GT - ASSASSINS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

